No longer M.I.A.

1.  It’s been a long time since I posted anything on this blog.  It’s actually been a long time since I’ve even looked at this blog.  (I almost forgot my password to log in?)

2.  True Fact: 99.9 % of the people in the world did not notice of care that I haven’t posted in a long time.  🙂

3.  I plan to start using this blog again as an outlet for my thoughts and to communicate to all 3 of you who read this on a regular basis.  (my wife and mom are 2 of the 3)

4.  And now to the more important stuff…………………..

5.  Awestruck Church is now on iTunes and even has it’s own Blog!  You can subscibe and even download the sermons to MP3 player.

6.  True Fact:  I might be the only person that finds that impressive, but I think we are pretty fancy for having our stuff on iTunes.  Big thanks to This Guy for hooking it up!

7.  Our friends at His Scars to Our Scars have a new website and some cool events coming up.  You should definitely check them out on their Calendar Page.

8.  Tyler Ricketts’ (Awestruck Church’s Worship Pastor) new band Runaway City has a super huge new CD release party coming up and you should be there!

9.  You can buy their new CD here…or Best Buy…or FYE…or anywhere that sells quality music

10.  Awestruck Church has some HUGE news coming soon (like 21 acres huge) and I’ll be sharing more about that in a later post

*thanks to my mom for reading my blog 🙂 *

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

