What I want for Christmas (Part 3)

You!  Well, not actually you reading this.  We often say that Christmas has become too commercial and stressful, but what are we doing about it?  This is supposed to be the time of year to spend with family and celebrate the birth of Jesus.  BUT, most people get so stressed out about whether they bought the right size, color, and brand that they forget to enjoy their family!  Don’t get me wrong, I love to get presents more than anyone, but I am learning that all I want for Christmas is time with people I love.  That is so much greater than anything they could ever buy me!  Can you really say to the people in your life “All I want for Christmas is You”?  What sort of traditions do you need to begin this season to promote more time together and less stress of spending money?

Merry Christmas!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

