My wife buys dangerous toys!

I wanted to get Micah a BB Gun, but she said it was too dangerous?  She decided on this as a better option.  I foresee a very unpleasant future for my dog and Adyson!  We are having fun with his new “toy” though.  Enjoy.

FYI…that’s my index finger after I rope the fountain in case you were wondering.  Shannon was worried it looked like a rude gesture?  🙂

    • jason
    • December 21st, 2008

    you roped that fountain without wearing tight wranglers or havin boots on. impressive. Merry Christmas!

  1. beautiful… what did you say after you roped it? something to the camera…. not sure what….

  2. They were “boot cut” jeans though I think? 🙂
    I said “You want some of this?”…I felt like a real man for taking down that pesky fountain. It never stood a chance. haha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

