The Human Water Fountain

Here is some total randomness that should amaze you and baffle your mind!  It will at least take your mind off all the presents you have left to purchase in the next 16 days?

Big thanks to my friend Aaron for posting this first.

  1. this is going to seriously bother me all day not figuring it out……ugh

    • jason
    • December 9th, 2008

    I could feel my breakfast coming up when he washed his face with that puke/water! I was aiight with it until that point.

  2. How in the world? That is amzing….gross….but amazing! I want to know how he did that!

    • Erin
    • December 19th, 2008

    Eeeww. Well, I guess he would always have something to drink. Not so sure thats a good thing though. Ugh, gross…but funny. I think. Maybe. Ok so I dont know what to think.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

