Snow Day Adventure

Last Friday (11/21) we got just enough snow to get us excited.  This was filmed about 7am!  I just had to wake the kids up and let them play b/c I knew it was going to melt pretty quick.  Enjoy.

 

What did you do on your snowy day?

  1. wow a huge variety of musical selections….. i love watching your fam …. and your boy about walloped you!

  2. My best friend and I had gone to a midnight showing at the movies, so when we got back to campus at 3:30 AM, it was coming down like crazy. Since I’m such a photography geek, I immediately went *back* out and took this picture, and eventually this one. Wake Forest University loves Layden! 🙂 Glad to see you guys had fun, too!

  3. I didn’t have a snowy day! 😦
    lol

    • Erin
    • December 2nd, 2008

    That was an awesome video, I agree….I love the videos you make with your family in it. Its always so much fun listening to the music you put on it and watching your family have fun!! Anyways, thanks for sharing the snow!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

