I let my kids get a tattoo!

This is precisely the kind of thing that reminds my wife that at times she is raising 3 youngins?  I am supposed to be getting a bunch of stuff done while watching the kids, BUT apparently that has not happened today.  Micah has 18 temporary tattoos on his right arm and Adyson has 4.  That was just not enough, so we broke out the washable markers and gave each other some big back artwork.  I love being a dad, especially on days like this!

***Dads: Do you ever have these moments? ***

Who was in charge here?

Who was in charge here?

"Mom is gonna freak out, huh?" (Micah)

18 Tattoos on one arm!  Thug Life on his stomach?

18 Tattoos on one arm! Thug Life on his stomach?

  1. love it.

  2. This is completely awesome! haha

    • sonshinegirl
    • October 28th, 2008

    I think they are adorable…I especially like the expressionist artwork on your back 🙂

  3. haha 🙂 great 🙂

    I am slowly getting fully covered, My god daughter’s parents sent me pictures of my god daughter drawing on herself! Oh my Buddha! What a responsability 🙂 Let them have fun and grow 🙂

    I’ll make her her first tattoo is she wants one, when she is big enough 🙂

  4. I will keep that in mind Yoso! Fun is definitely the name of the game on our “Daddy Days” around here. Thanks for you comment and I will look you up in about 16 years when they are ready for their first real tattoo. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

