Inappropriate Behavior?

We used this video on Sunday morning to set up my message about Fear of Intimacy.  I thought it was very funny and made the point perfectly about removing barriers to become closer to others, but it received mixed reactions from our crowd?  Perhaps women truly don’t understand how uncomfortable men’s restrooms can be due to the couches, stalls and small coffee shops you seem to have in the ladies room.  Maybe some men don’t the #1 Man Rule is you don’t talk to the guy next to you?  Either way, we used it and it was interesting to see the faces looking back at me when I took the stage.  I guess I’ll just post the video and let you make your own judgement call:

**What walls have you put up to keep people from getting close to you?**

  1. I have put up walls all my life. I would never use this restroom.

  2. nice video,

    Jesus removed all barriers to come to us, and in him we find true love and intimacy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

