When God Collided with Me (Video from our 1st Service)

Here’s my story and I am sticking to it!  A few years ago God changed my heart about starting a new church by meeting me head on at a major intersection of my life.  This video is from my first sermon at the first service of Awestruck Church.  More to come soon.  Enjoy.  🙂

 

Has God ever collided His plans into yours?  How did you respond?  Share your response by leaving a comment.

  1. sup JP?
    i watched the vid.
    josh ur an awesome speaker, when u talk u draw ppl in to what you have to say, and thats is so awesome man!
    keep it up!

  2. i love steggy’s low key piano background flavoring…. it’s killah!
    Go steggy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

