Bound for the X Games

This is a video of my son who is about to turn 5 years old at the skate park.   He recently informed me that he is ready to start Skateboarding.  He pulled out one of my old boards last week and we let him prove his ability out in the street.  We live on a dead end, so don’t freak.  To my amazement, he did very well and earned himself a new skateboard.  Today I took him to the local skatepark to try his skills and new stuff on the ramps.  Once again, he made me proud with his balance and skills.  I predict that he will win X Games gold in 10 years?  Well, maybe just a bronze.

Enjoy the video.  

  1. he is a champ!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

