A place to call home?

This has been a really busy week!  Evan and I are driving to YFC camp every night and having a blast with those kids.  They have so much energy.  Steggy and Micah tagged along tonight.  Tomorrow is the last night for us and I am going to miss it.  The Awestruck lead team met tonight and once again I was blown away.  I say that every week, but I am truly blown away every week!  The urgency of our first service has really kicked everyone into overdrive.  Rock Band is really bringing us together as a team…haha.  I am still shocked and humbled that God selected me to start this new church and that others have followed.  Awestruck is going to be incredible.  

We are waiting on some big news about a location in the next few days.  We might finally have a place to meet.  That has been my biggest concern since no doors have opened in that area.  I have constantly said that we have everything we need, but nowhere to put it.  We might actually have a place to call home by the end of the week.  Be praying!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

