To get the answer, you must first ask the question!

I was hanging out with a friend of mine this morning that I love spending time with.  He always challenges me by asking the right questions.  Some things I would never think of on my own.  It is always good to be stretched and forced to get outside your comfort zone.  I think that when we get too comfortable with any aspect of our life we are in danger of stagnation.  When we begin to think we have it all together then we are in a scary place.  We are walking the fine line between mediocrity and a dynamic life.  The choice is ours to accomplish all the things God has called us to, or simply exist in our world.  You have to ask the right questions before you can have the right answers.  It is good to have people in my life that aren’t afraid to challenge me on the hard issues.  

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

