Tying up Some Loose Ends

This has been a great week for me.  Some great things have taken place and I still have the weekend to look forward to!  *I found out there is something called Ball Lightning and that intrigues me!  Heat Lightning is really lightning from storms many states away that is way up in the atmosphere.  (I love random facts) *I was interviewed for a NAMB article and for the PBA promo video *Layden and HSTOS have their big deal tonight!!! *We had a great meeting with the Awestruck team and made plans for our children‘s ministry.  It is going to be banging! *I upset all the fans of Christian Radio but hopefully got some folks thinking *Micah has his first Tee Ball Game on Saturday! (if it doesn’t get rained out) *I had a blast with the band from PG last night.  I am leading worship there Sunday morning. *We have a bunch of fly’s in our house because we left the door open while I was grilling out *I am going to work out this morning (finally) to start getting ready for my triathlon in July? 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

