My wife thinks I should do this…

mommy-and-ady.jpgI let my wife read my blog on music, and she reminded me that I like some artists that are played on the Christian radio stations.  (She loves Christian Radio)  She wanted you to know I am not anti-Christian music.  My issue is not with all Christian artists.  For those who thought I hate them all, here is a list of the people I love.  Waterdeep, David Crowder, Shane and Shane, Jonny LangWatermark, Chris Tomlin, Hillsong United, Family Force 5, Jeremy Camp This is not a comprehensive list by any means.  I own a ton of good CD’s by Christian artists and there are many good artists out there.  Unfortunately they don’t get much play on Christian radio.  However, Layden did get a quick local artist interview recently.  You can hear it HERE.   

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

