How do I get in touch with these guys?

Today I took Adyson on a lunch date.  Just the two of us.  On the way I realized I forgot my wallet, so I had to go to the hospital and borrow money from my wife!  That is where she works…The new cancer wing at Wesley Long is incredible.   I think this video is hilarious!  Maybe I will have them come do special music for us one day?  After seeing this Layden might not be our praise band for Awestruck.  You should still come to there CD release party on April 4th at Cafe Jam!  Buy your tix online, because it might sell out!

   

Check out all my personal videos and favorites HERE 

  1. i dont know how you got a video from our praise team, but i am mad. We are looking for the crowds to walk in from off the streets to here them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

