Daddy’s Princess is Growing Up!

My little Adyson turns two on Easter Sunday.  I have to tell you that it has been a hard week for me.  Almost as hard as the week I turned 30!  She is my little baby girl and it seems like yesterday that I was bringing her home from the hospital.  Seems like yesterday she was saying “Dada” for the first time.  Now she is walking around the house bossing us around.  Sweet little sayings have turned into sassy little directions and phrases.  She is definitely her Daddy’s Girl and she knows it.  She has taught me so much.  I have changed as a man in the last 2 years.  She has made me more tender hearted and turned me into a push over.  All she has to do is smile at me and say “pease Daddy”.  How can I resist those big blue eyes?  I love my baby girl!  Daddy’s Princess is growing up.   Just so you know, I cried the whole time I edited this video!  I have become such a softy!!! Check out my YouTube page to watch all of my videos. 

    • ev
    • March 24th, 2008

    great video man. even though I make fun of you… i can’t possibly make fun of this video. your little girl is much cooler than you!

  1. You have spoken truth….she got it from her momma!

    • Brooke
    • June 6th, 2008

    That is beautiful..and made me cry, too. Of course, I am a princess, so that is quite natrual: ) Alright, I”m going to go dance with my Heavenly Daddy now. Have you heard of http://www.aplacefortheheart.org??? J.Helser, etc. are playing at a park tonight.

    Later,
    Brooke

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

