There is no I in TEAM..

email-logo.jpegBut there is in WIN!  We had another amazing launch team meeting on Wednesday night discovering where each person fits and how they can make an impact through Awestruck.  The question we are answering is “How do I fit in”.  I am so proud of the team that God has surrounded me with.  These guys are committed to living out the Awestruck vision and dedicated to the vision of our church.  We began discussing what Awestruck should be and how it should function.  I have to tell you that it is going to be amazing.  We have some great ideas about what church should be.  I cannot wait to see what God has in store for Awestruck.  I am blown away everyday at what He is doing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

