Where do I fit?

Cool Expresso MachineTonight was an incredible meeting with our launch team!  We began the process of discovering where everyone fits into this journey.  I got so pumped as each person shared their passions, desires, strengths and talents!  The puzzle is actually coming together in ways I would have never imagined.  Each person brings something completely different and useful to Awestruck.  I am so thankful for each person on our team.  I went down to evaluate two locations for our coffee shop today.  We mentally sketched out the layout and design of each place.  We have two excellent choices to decide on.  I love it when God intervenes and takes you from having nothing to having to make a choice.  There is nothing more exciting than dreaming and planning for the vision God has placed in your heart.  I am discovering everyday that we are right smack dab in the middle of God’s will, and He is doing some amazing things!    

  1. March 5th, 2008
    Trackback from : » Where do I fit?

Leave a Reply

