Not Bad for our First Time!

Wow!  That is all I can say about Sunday night’s service at Pleasant Garden.  Layden proved themselves to be more than just a phenomenal band with songs that include incredible lyrics and rousing instrumental prowess.  They proved to be a band that understands how to lead a crowd into passionate, adoring worship of Jesus.  I was so pumped up after worship that I could not wait to get up on stage and bring the word.  The crowd was into, I was into it, and most importantly God was at the center of it.  What an awesome team God is putting together for this new church deal.  Dare I say I am Awestruck?  We will be at Cafe Jam Sunday night @ 7pm.  We would love to see you there.  I can’t wait until September.   Don’t miss Layden’s CD release party on April 4th @ Cafe Jam! 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

